Users online: 18341   
Email id

Editorial Team

Editor – in- Chief

Prof. (Dr.) Mohammad Husain (November 2020 to Present)
Head of the Faculty, Department of Computer Science,
Islamic University of Madinah,
 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
 Email: editor@ijemr.net | contact@ijemr.net

Our Older Editor-in-Chief(s)

Dr. Amarjeet Singh (August 2017 to October 2020)
Faculty, Department of Computer Science,
Era University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India.
 Email: dr.amarjeetsingh@hotmail.com

Dr. Anuridh Singh (November 2011 to July 2017)
Professor (Retd.), Economics Department,
Lakehead University, Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada.
 Email: anuridh_economics@yahoo.com

Associated Editor-in-Chief Chair

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh
Professor, Department of IT,
Amity University, Lucknow, India.
 Email: sksingh1@amity.edu

Associated Editor-in-Chief Members

Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Bhatt
Associate Professor, School of Computer Sciences & Information Technology,
Uttarakhand Open University, Haldwani, Uttrakhand, India.
 Email: ashutoshbhatt123@gmail.com

Dr. Evarist Nabaasa
Lecturer, Department of Computer Science,
Mbarara University of Science & Technology, Uganda.
 Email: nabaasa_kyo@yahoo.com

Dr. Neyara Radwan
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Department, Faculty of Engineering,
Suez Canal University, Egypt.
 Email: nanymohammed@gmail.com

Editorial Advisory / Reviewer Board

Prof. Zaid Ahmad Ansari
Professor, Department of Business Administration,
College of Business and Economics,
Qassim University, Qassim, Saudi Arabia.
Email: drzaidansari@gmail.com

Dr. Riham Nady
Associate Professor, Department of Architectural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
Pharos University in Alexandria (PUA), Egypt.
Email: riham.nady@pua.edu.eg

Prof. Dr. SC. Dragan Cisic
Full Professor, Faculty of Maritime Studies
University of Rijeka, Croatia.
 Email: dragan@pfri.hr

Dr. Nalla Bala Kalyan
Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies,
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Tirupati, India.
 Email: drnallabala@gmail.com

Dr. Hajera Fatima Khan
Lecturer, Department of Accounting,
University of Hail, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
 Email: hajeratameem48@gmail.com

Dr. Namwook Kim
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Hanyang University, Seoul, South Korea.
Email: nwkim@hanyang.ac.kr

Dr. S. Omkumar
Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa MahaVidyalaya University (SCSVMV), Kanchipuram, India.
 Email: omkumar1234@gmail.com

Prof. Anand Nayyar
Professor, Researcher & Scientist, Graduate School,
Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Vietnam.
 Email: anandnayyar@duytan.edu.vn

Dr. Kazem Reza Kashyzadeh
Associate Professor, Department of Transport,
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN), Moscow, Russia.
 Email: kazem.kashyzadeh@gmail.com

Dr. Kua-Anan Techato
Deputy Dean, Research and Academic Service, Faculty of Environmental Management,
Prince of Songkla University, Thailand.
 Email: uhugua@hotmail.com

Dr. Faisal Talib
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Technology,
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India.
 Email: ftalib77@gmail.com

Dr. V. Srihari
Professor & Deputy Dean, NICMAR - CISC, NAC Campus, Hyderabad, India.
 Email: vsrihari2005@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Mozammel Haque
Faculty of ICT, International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM),
KualaLumpur, Malaysia.
 Email: huqmm.it2016@yahoo.com

Dr. C. Gomathy
Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce (Aided),
PSGR Krishnammal College for Women, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India.
 Email: cgomathy@psgrkc.ac.in

Dr. Charles Chikwendu Okpala
Lecturer I, Department of Industrial / Production Engineering,
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria.
 Email: cc.okpala@unizik.edu.ng

Dr. Owino, George Omollo
Lecturer, Department of Industrial and Energy Engineering,
Egerton University, Kenya.
 Email: george_opar_o@hotmail.com

Dr. Ho Soon Min
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Applied Sciences,
INTI International University, Malaysia.
 Email: soonminho@yahoo.com

Dr. P. Jayasubramanian
Professor, Department of Commerce,
Dr. N.G.P. Arts and Science College, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India.
 Email: jayapon1978@gmail.com

Dr. Nwankwo Wilson
Acting Head, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
Edo University, Lyamho, Edo State, Nigeria.
 Email: drswilson@live.com

Dr. Victor Odinaka Okonkwo
Lecturer I, Department of Civil Engineering,
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awaka Anambra Stare, Nigeria.
 Email: odinakao@gmail.com

Dr. Ranjana Rajnish
Assistant Professor & Program Leader (IT),
Amity Institute of Information Technology (AIIT), Amity University, Lucknow, India.
 Email: rrajnish@lko.amity.edu

Dr. Faiq Mohammed Sarhan Al-Zwainy
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,
Al-Nahrain University, Iraq.
 Email: faiq_faiqmohmed@yahoo.com

Dr. Parul Verma
Assistant Professor, Department of AIIT (Amity Institute of Information Technology),
Amity University, Lucknow, India.
 Email: pverma1@lko.amity.edu

Dr. Akihiko Yukie
Faculty, Department of Mathematics,
Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan.
 Email: yukie@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Dr. Mohammad Talha
Associate Professor, Department of Accounting & Finance,
College of Business Administration, Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
 Email: talhalucknow@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Ali S. Hennache
Professor, Department of Physics Electronics,
Al-Imam University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
 Email: alihen@hotmail.com

Dr. Dhary Alewy Al-mashhadany
Department of Medical Lab Sciences (DMLS),
College of Science (CSCN), Knowledge University, Erbil, Iraq.
 Email: alewi1987@gmail.com

Dr. Raad F. Alwan
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Information Technology,
Philadelphia University, Riyadh, Jordan.
 Email: ralwan@philadelphia.edu.jo

Dr. Parveen Singh Kalsi
Assistant Professor, GNA Business School,
GNA University, Phagwara, Punjab, India.
Email: parveen.singh@gnauniversity.edu.in

Dr. Wencan Luo
Researcher, Department of Computer Science,
University of Pittsburgh, United State of America.
 Email: wencan@cs.pitt.edu

Dr. Ferit Gurbuz
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics Education,
Hakkari University, Turkey.
 Email: feritgurbuz@hakkari.edu.tr

Dr. Hao Yi
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Chongqing University, China.
 Email: haoyi@cqu.edu.cn

Dr. Dr. S. Sophia
Professor & Head, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India.
 Email: sophiasudhir76@gmail.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
778,372,635 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.