Users online: 3501   
Email id

Editorial Board


Prof. (Dr) R. K. Sharma
    Formerly at All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi,
    E-mail: editor.ijphrd@gmail.com

Executive Editor

Dr Manish Chaturvedi,
    Professor, Community Medicine Community Medicine School of Medical Sciences & Research,
    Sharda University, Greater Noida

Assistant Editor

Dr Sonu Goel,
    Assistant Professor, Hospital Administration Post
    Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh

International Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Abdul Rashid Khan B. Md Jagar Din,
    Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Medicine,
    Penang Medical College, Penang, Malaysia

Dr V Kumar,
    Consulting Physician, Mount View Hospital,
    Las Vegas, USA

Basheer A. Al-Sum,
    Botany and Microbiology Deptt, College of Science,
    King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Dr Ch Vijay Kumar,
    Associate Professor, Public Health and Community Medicine,
    University of Buraimi, Oman

Dr VMC Ramaswamy,
    Senior Lecturer, Department of Pathology,
    International Medical University,
    Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur

Dr. Linah Askari,
    PhD, Star Laureate 2006
    Assistant Professor, Psychology
    Institute of Business Management,
    Clifton, Karachi, Pakistan

Kartavya J. Vyas,
    Clinical Researcher, Department of Deployment Health Research,
    Naval Health Research Center, San Diego, CA (USA)

Prof PK Pokharel,
    Community Medicine,
    BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Nepal

Dr Sunil Mehra,
    Paediatrician & Executive Director,
    MAMTA Health Institute of Mother & Child, New Delhi

National Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Ranabir Pal,
    Additional Professor, Community Medicine and Family Medicine,
    All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur

Prof. Sushanta Kumar Mishra,
    Community Medicine,
    GSL Medical College – Rajahmundry, Karnataka

Prof D.K. Srivastava,
    Medical Biochemistry,
    Jamia Hamdard Medical College, New Delhi

Prof Bhavna Pant,
    Community Medicine,
    Subharti Medical College, Meerut

Prof M. Sriharibabu,
    General Medicine,
    GSL Medical College, Rajahmundry,
    Andhra Pradesh

Prof Pankaj Datta,
    Principal & Prosthodentist,
    Indraprastha Dental College, Ghaziabad

Prof Samarendra Mahapatro,
    Hi-Tech Medical College, Bhubaneswar, Orissa

Dr Abhiruchi Galhotra,
    Additional Professor, Community and Family Medicine,
    AII India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur

Prof Deepti Pruthvi,
    SS Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Center.
    Davangere, Karnataka

Prof G S Meena,
    Director Professor,
    Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi

Prof Pradeep Khanna,
    Community Medicine,
    Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences,
    Rohtak, Haryana

Prof Jaya Chaturvedi,
    Obstetrics & Gynecology,
    Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences, Dehradun

National Scientific Committee

Dr. Ruchi Sogarwal,
    Senior Technical Advisor-Program & Research,
    MAMTA Health Institute for Mother and Child, New Delhi

Dr Anju Ade,
    Associate Professor,
    Navodaya Medical College, Raichur, Karnataka

Dr. E. Venkata Rao,
    Associate Professor, Community Medicine,
    Institute of Medical Sciences & SUM Hospital,
    Bhubaneswar, Orissa

Dr. Amit K. Singh,
    Associate Professor, Community Medicine,
    VCSG Govt. Medical College, Srinagar – Garhwal, Uttarakhand

Dr R G Viveki,
    Associate Professor,Community Medicine,
    Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences, Belgaum, Karnataka

Dr. Santosh Kumar Mulage,
    Assistant Professor, Anatomy,
    Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences Raichur(RIMS), Karnataka

Dr Gouri Ku. Padhy,
    Associate Professor, Community and Family Medicine,
    AII India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur

Dr Ritu Goyal,
    Associate Professor, Anaesthesia,
    Sarswathi Institute of Medical Sciences,
    Panchsheel Nagar

Dr. Anand Kalaskar,
    Associate Professor,
    Microbiology Prathima Institute of Medical Sciences, AP

Dr. Md. Amirul Hassan,
    Associate Professor, Community Medicine
    Government Medical College, Ambedkar nagar, UP

Dr. N. Girish,
    Associate Professor, Microbiology,
    VIMS&RC, Bangalore

Dr BR Hungund,
    Associate Professor Pathology,
    JNMC, Belgaum.

Dr Sadhana Awasthi
    Associate Professor, Community Medicine,
    SDMT Medical College, Haldwani

Dr Shailendra Kumar,
    Associate Professor,
    Community Medicine Medical College, Muzaffernagar

Dr Rajib Roy,
    Assistant Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology
    ESI Medical College, Kolkata

Dr Sartaj Ahmad
    Assistant Professor, Medical Sociology Department of Community Medicine
    Swami Vivekananda Subharti University Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr Sumeeta Soni,
    Associate Professor, Microbiology Department,
    B.J. Medical College, Ahmedabad Gujarat, India

Our Contact Info:

Dr R K Sharma
Editor, Indian Journal of Public Health Research & Development
Institute of Medico-Legal Publications
4th Floor, Statesman house building
Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place
New Delhi-110001
tel no: +91 - 09971888542
Fax no: +91 11 3044 6500

Email: editor.ijphrd@gmail.com
Website: www.ijphrd.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
361,198,929 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.